You are currently browsing the daily archive for August 1, 2012.

Image

I wish sometimes I could have back the last 6 years, not because I wouldn’t want Miss V but because I can’t remember every little detail I wish I could. They passed so fast and its sometimes hard to remember that sweet little baby she used to be.

Miss V is 6 now and it seems so unreal. She’s such a wonderful joy to have around and makes all of our lives so rich.

Cloth Diaper BLOG @ Diaper Junction

Our Geeklings

Miss M:



Miss V:



Miss A:



Mr D:

August 2012
S M T W T F S
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 46 other subscribers

Archives

A miracle in 9 months

from self, to pregnant, to two.

Mom's Bragging Rights

Just another WordPress.com site

misadventuresinmommyhood.wordpress.com/

Peg Bundy or June Cleaver? You decide.

~Aussi bien que ca puisse ĂȘtre~

The Daily Klute/La tite vie Klute

Designer Denise

Life, love, purses, dolls...you know, the important things in life

designs by cmr

My little corner of creativity

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.